Friday Morning Women’s Study

This year, the women at Eastbrook Church are studying the women of the Bible. Join us Friday mornings from 9-11 am for fellowship, worship and teaching. Nursery (Birth-Age 2) and Lambs Preschool (Ages 3-5) are offered for children of women attending the study.

Schedule:

  • Friday, September 8 – Introduction
  • Friday, September 15 – Eve
  • Friday, September 22 – Sarah & Hagar
  • Friday, September 29 – Miriam
  • Friday, October 6 – Rahab
  • Friday, October 13 – Ruth
  • Friday, October 20 – Missionary Friday
  • (Friday, October 27 – No Study, Table Fellowship)
  • Friday, November 3 – Naomi
  • Friday, November 10 – Hannah
  • Friday, November 17 – Abigail
  • (Friday, November 25 – No Study, Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, December 1 – The Shunammite Woman
  • Friday, December 8 – Esther
  • Friday, December 15 – Christmas Brunch
  • (Fridays, December 22 + 29 – No Study, Christmas)
  • Friday, January 5 – Esther (2)
  • Friday, January 12 – The Woman of Proverbs 31
  • Friday, January 19 – Elizabeth
  • Friday, January 26 – Mary
  • (Friday, February 2 – No Study, Table Fellowship)
  • Friday, February 9 – Herodias
  • Friday, February 16 – A Sinful Woman
  • Friday, February 23 – The Canaanite Woman
  • (Friday, March 2 – No Study, Table Fellowship)
  • Friday, March 9 – Mary and Martha
  • Friday, March 16 – Sapphira
  • Friday, March 23 – Lydia
  • (Friday, March 30 – No Study, Good Friday)
  • Friday, April 6 – Euodia & Syntyche
  • Friday, April 13 – Priscilla
  • Friday, April 20 – Dorcase
  • Friday, April 27 – The Samaritan Woman
  • Friday, May 4 – Review/Wrap-Up
  • Friday, May 11 – Brunch
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jan 26 2018

Time

09:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jan 26 2018 - Jan 27 2018
  • Time: 10:00 - 00:00

More Info

Read More

Location

Eastbrook Church
5353 N. Green Bay Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53209
Kim Miller

Organizer

Kim Miller
Email
kimberlymiller806@hotmail.com

Next Occurrence

X