Wednesday Women’s Study

This year, the women at Eastbrook Church are studying the women of the Bible. Join us Wednesday evenings from 7-9 pm for fellowship, worship and teaching. Youth Group for students in grades 7-12 occurs at the same time, as well as bi-weekly Kids Midweek ministry for children in grades 3-6.

Schedule:

  • Wednesday, September 13 – Introduction
  • Wednesday, September 20 – Eve
  • Wednesday, September 27 – Sarah & Hagar
  • Wednesday, October 4 – Miriam
  • Wednesday, October 11 – Rahab
  • (Wednesday, October 18 – No Study, Missions Fest)
  • Wednesday, October 25 – Ruth
  • Wednesday, November 1 – Naomi
  • Wednesday, November 8 – Hannah
  • Wednesday, November 15 – Abigail
  • (Wednesday, November 22 – No Study, Thanksgiving)
  • Wednesday, December 1 – The Shunammite Woman
  • Wednesday, December 6 – Esther
  • Wednesday, December 13 – Christmas Celebration
  • (Wednesdays, December 20 + 27 + January 3 – No Study, Christmas)
  • Wednesday, January 10 – Esther (2)
  • Wednesday, January 17 – The Woman of Proverbs 31
  • Wednesday, January 24 – Elizabeth
  • Wednesday, January 31 – Mary
  • Wednesday, February 7 – Herodias
  • (Wednesday, February 14 – No Study, Ash Wednesday)
  • Wednesday, February 21 – A Sinful Woman
  • Wednesday, February 28 – The Canaanite Woman
  • Wednesday, March 7 – Mary and Martha
  • Wednesday, March 14 – Sapphira
  • Wednesday, March 21 – Lydia
  • (Wednesday, March 28 – No Study, Good Friday)
  • Wednesday, April 4 – Euodia & Syntyche
  • Wednesday, April 11 – Priscilla
  • Wednesday, April 18 – Dorcas
  • Wednesday, April 25 – The Samaritan Woman
  • Wednesday, May 2 – Review/Wrap-Up
  • Wednesday, May 9 – Final Celebration
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Dec 13 2017

Time

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Dec 13 2017
  • Time: 20:00 - 22:00

More Info

Read More

Location

Eastbrook Church
5353 N. Green Bay Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53209
Kim Miller

Organizer

Kim Miller
Email
kimberlymiller806@hotmail.com

Next Occurrence

X