Worship Choir

Assorted Tuesdays and Thursdays (Dates listed below)  ·  7 -9 pm  ·  Room B229

Be a part of the largest worship team at Eastbrook. Participate in a community of singers seeking to worship God and lead others to worship Him.

Winter/Spring 2023 Rehearsal Schedule:

  • Thursday, January 12
  • Tuesday, January 17
  • Thursday, January 26
  • Tuesday, January 31
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Thursday, February 16
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Tuesday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 9
  • Thursday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Tuesday, March 28
  • Tuesday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 13
  • Tuesday, April 18
  • Thursday, April 27
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Thursday, May 11
  • Thursday, May 18
  • Tuesday, May 30
  • Tuesday, June 6

Questions? Contact Choir Director, Helene Pickett; hpickett@eastbrook.org, 414.228.5220 x235.

 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jan 31 2023

Time

7:00 pm

Location

Eastbrook Church
5353 N. Green Bay Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53209
Category
Helene Pickett

Organizer

Helene Pickett
Phone
414.228.5220 x235
Email
hpickett@eastbrook.org

Next Occurrence

X
QR Code