Worship Choir

Tuesdays this Fall, August 31-December 14 · 7 pm · Room B229

Be a part of the largest worship team at Eastbrook. Participate in a community of singers seeking to worship God and lead others to worship Him.

Here are our Fall 2021 Rehearsal Dates & Worship Weekends:

  • Rehearsal—Tuesday, August 31
  • Rehearsal—Tuesday, September 7
  • Rehearsal—Thursday, September 16
  • Worship Weekend—Sunday, September 19
  • Rehearsal—Tuesday, September 21
  • Rehearsal—Tuesday, September 28
  • Worship Weekend—Sunday, October 3
  • Rehearsal—Tuesday, October 5
  • Rehearsal—Thursday, October 14
  • Worship Weekend—Sunday, October 17
  • Rehearsal—Tuesday, October 19
  • Rehearsal—Tuesday, October 26
  • Worship Weekend—Sunday, October 31
  • Rehearsal—Tuesday, November 2
  • Rehearsal—Thursday, November 11
  • Worship Weekend—Sunday, November 14 (EBA Combined Choir)
  • Rehearsal—Tuesday, November 16
  • Rehearsal—Tuesday, November 30
  • Rehearsal—Tuesday, December 7
  • Rehearsal—Thursday, December 16
  • Worship Weekend—Sunday, December 19

Questions? Contact Choir Director, Helene Pickett; hpickett@eastbrook.org, 414.228.5220 x235.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 19 2021

Time

07:00 PM

More Info

Read More

Organizer

Helene Pickett
Phone
414.228.5220 x235
Email
hpickett@eastbrook.org

Next Occurrence