Ministries


OUR MISSION: TO PROCLAIM + EMBODY
THE LOVE OF JESUS CHRIST IN THE CITY + THE WORLD

At a big church like Eastbrook, there are many ministry opportunities available for our congregation. Find community in your age and stage ministry (Kids, Students, Adults, etc.), find healing in our Care ministries, or use your God-given gifts to serve in Worship, Prayer & Missions. Find your place today!




KIDS & FAMILY (Birth-Grade 6)


Contact:

Pastor Laure Herlinger
Sr. Director, NextGen
lherlinger@eastbrook.org
414.228.5220 x225




STUDENTS (Grades 7-12)


Contact:

Pastor Nic Fridenmaker
Director, Student Ministries
nfridenmaker@eastbrook.org
414.228.5220 x242




ADULT MINISTRIES


Contact:

Pastor Jim Caler
Sr. Director, Adult Ministries
jcaler@eastbrook.org
414.228.5220 x213




CARE & SUPPORT


Contact:

Pastor Ruth Carver
Sr. Director, Congregational Care
rcarver@eastbrook.org
414.228.5220 x208




MISSIONS


Contact:

Pastor Dan Ryan
Sr. Director, Mission
dryan@eastbrook.org
414.228.5220 x239




WORSHIP & PRAYER


Contact:

Pastor Femi Ibitoye
Sr. Director, Worship & Prayer
fibitoye@eastbrook.org
414.228.5220 x246




EASTBROOK ACADEMY


Contact:

William Druliner
Sr. Director, Eastbrook Academy
wdruliner@eastbrookacademy.org
414.228.7905 x302




TEDS-MILWAUKEE (Trinity Evangelical Divinity School)


Contact:

Terri Carlson
TEDS-Milwaukee Coordinator
TEDS@eastbrook.org
414.228.5220 x267



QUICKLINKS:

Other Classes & Studies

Discover communities at Eastbrook. We offer large group Bible Studies, Small Groups in homes or online, Sunday Adult Classes, and more!


Learn More

Serve

A great way to get engaged and involved in the community life of Eastbrook is to begin serving. Sign up for our monthly Top Serving Needs email list today!


Learn More

Lunch With the Staff

Lunch With the Staff is our newcomer month—a great place to meet our Pastors and staff, as well as to meet other newcomers at the church and find your place.


Sign Up